June 30, 2018

The Board of Directors

Diane Greenlaw (President), Craig Penterson (Secretary), Ken Bergeron (Treasurer), John Greenlaw (Immediate Past President),Greg Davagian, Jon Heslin, Jesse Limanek, Carl Licopoli, Guy Powell, Cheryl Rawinski, Bob Recore, Ken Stuart, and Terry Windle

June 30, 2018

The Officers

Diane Greenlaw, President

Craig Penterson, Secretary

Ken Bergeron, Treasurer

John Greenlaw, Vice President

May 31, 2019

The Club

Kathleen Bergeron, Ken Bergeron, Carl Bergeson,  Geoff Cushner, Greg Davagian, Ryan Fattman, Diane Greenlaw, John Greenlaw, Dave Hall, Jon Heslin, Peter Keenan, Carl Licopoli, Jesse Limanek, Dan McNamara, Pam Montemagno, Ray (RJ) Nichols, Craig Penterson, Dave Perry, Rob Phipps, Guy Powell, Paul Rabuffo, Cheryl Rawinski, Bob Recore, Ken Stuart, Dick Trudell, and Terry Windle

Please reload

© 2017 Sutton Lions Foundation, Inc.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Info: 

P.O. Box 714 Sutton, MA 01590